These delicious wine gums come in the classic wine gum shapes and are seriously tasty sugar free sweets.
Free From Fellows™ Wine Gums are a great treat at home or on the go made without Sugar. These yummy treats are also made without any gelatine making them suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians.
They are also free from Palm oil, nuts and GMO products but they are certainly not free from taste! Guaranteed to go down a treat. Free from, milk, eggs, peanuts, soybeans, celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, fish, lupin, molluscs, mustard, sesame, sulphur dioxide and sulphites.
Ingredients Sweetener: Maltitol Syrup, Maize Starch, Water, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, Natural Flavourings, Vegetable Oil (Coconut & Rapeseed), Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax, Colours: Black Carrot Juice Concentrate, E100, Sweetener: Steviol Glycosides Allergen Information
May Contain Almonds, May Contain Barley, May Contain Cashew Nuts, May Contain Celery, May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten, May Contain Eggs, May Contain Hazelnuts, May Contain Milk, May Contain Mustard, May Contain Nuts, May Contain Oats, May Contain Peanuts, May Contain Rye, May Contain Sesame, May Contain Soya, May Contain Wheat Allergy Information
Packed in a facility that also handles: Cereals containing Gluten (Wheat, Barley, Oat, Rye), Milk, Egg, Mustard, Celery, Peanut, Nuts (Hazelnuts, Cashew Nuts, Almonds), Soya and Sesame. Dietary Information Suitable for Vegetarians; Suitable for Vegans; No Sugar; Gluten free